Contact Us

235 E. Broadway, Suite 624

Long Beach, CA 90802

Connect with us

Paid for by Tonia Reyes Uranga for School Board 2020

Elected Officials


California Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Los Angeles County Supervisor Janice Hahn

Senator Lena Gonzalez

Long Beach Mayor Beverly O’Neill (ret.) 

Long Beach City Council Member Jeannine Pearce

Long Beach City Council Member Roberto Uranga

Manhattan Beach Mayor Pro Tem Richard Montgomery

Water Replenishment District Board Member John Allen

Norwalk La Mirada School District Board Member Jesse Urquidi


Labor Organizations


United Steel Workers 675

International Association of Machinist District Council 947 & Local Lodge 1930

Teamsters Joint Council 42

UA Plumbers Local 78 & UA Local 250 Steamfitter

District Council of Ironworkers

Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36

Unite Here Local 11

Laborers Local 1309

IBEW Local 11

UFCW 324

Ray Cordova, President, South County Labor * (title for Identification purposes only)

Community Members 

Carmen O. Perez

Chilynna Lo

Chris Chavez

Darlene & Robert Castillo

Elliot Moore

Gloria Cordero

Irma & Mike Archuleta

Jerry Avila

Jeff Price

Lorraine Griego

Louie Diaz

Marc Coleman

Maria Norvell

Tony Diaz

Zoe Nicholson

Reba Birmingham

Theresa Gomez

Stella Ursua

Vanderlyn Vong

Rosalinda & Steven Oliva

Sergio Carrillo

Oscar De La Cruz

Paul Blanco

Rebecca Robinson

Nancy Hernandez

Alex Norman

Angie Medina

Armando Vasquez-Ramos

Charles Song

Ennette Morton

Jerlene Tatum

John Taeleifi

Judith Carey-Fisher

Kevin Tach

Luz Bag-Aw

Mack Tyson

Pat Stanyo

Peggy Eddy Sanders

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon